Just Curious . . .

Just curious . . . Am I the only one out there that gets excited when I have to wait at a red light? Well, I am when I have a great book to read and I’m not in a hurry to get somewhere.

When in possession of a great book, I seriously enjoy red lights. I pray I’ll be stopped! Every red light equals a chance to read another page!!

Okay…yeah…I’m probably the only one… šŸ™‚Ā 

Just curious . . . Anyone else ever been happy about having to wait at a red light???

2 thoughts on “Just Curious . . .

  1. I’m scared I’ll be a victim of road rage if I don’t MOVE as soon as the light turns green… No, not really, but I usually spend that thirty seconds at the light day-dreaming about the next scene I want to write in my book!

  2. I agree with Olivia. I might read, though, if it didn’t take me too long to find where I left off. šŸ™‚ (I so need to get some good pictures for my blogs!)

Leave a Reply

