My Sponsor

I just wanted to take a minute (I could go on for days…) out of my writing day to say a HUGE thank you to my unofficial sponsor.

COFFEE!!!

It’s my drug/drink of choice…every writer has something that gets them motivated to put pen to page, or fingers to keys…

I’d especially like to thank DINER COFFEE. My novels are powered by coffee, and I’ve found that diner coffee fuels my writing the most. There’s nothing like walking into a diner and having the waitress hand me a cup of coffee. I go sit in my corner booth. Open my laptop. Sip my coffee…and magically my cup is NEVER empty! (Thank you to all the wonderful waitresses who plug in my coffee IV).

So, again, thank you COFFEE for powering my novels!

 

2 thoughts on “My Sponsor

Leave a Reply

