Romancing September – Olivia Stocum (Day 7)

Check out this great interview with my friend Olivia Stocum

Rosie Amber

Day 7 on Romancing September, please join me in welcoming author Olivia Stocum as our guest author, then pop over to Georgia to catch up with her views on writing romance in today’s society with Stephanie in a few hours.

Olivia Stocum AuthorLet’s go and find out some more about Olivia;

1) Where is your hometown?

My hometown is Owego, New York. It’s a historic town dating back to the Revolutionary War. I still live there. My house is 213 years old and has been in my husband’s family for three generations. I love ‘old’ things. Houses, towns, furniture…

2) How long have you been writing?

I started writing as soon as I had the ability to form sentences on paper. I couldn’t wait to learn how to read and write. I just knew books and I were a love match.

3) Have you always written romance?

Yes. It all started with Cinderella and Beauty and the…

View original post 683 more words

One thought on “Romancing September – Olivia Stocum (Day 7)

  1. I love this photo of Olivia and need to read her book! It sounds amazing and I love a good romance! Wish I could read while I slept. There’s never enough time in the day, is there?
    janelle–thanks for including CACHE to the right of this page in your GOODREADS list.
    M

Leave a Reply

