50K…DONE

WOOT WOOT!  Cue the happy dance music!

Today, November 26, 2013, I reached my NaNoWriMo goal of writing 50,000 words! I know that it’s not all gold, but it’s written down. This in itself is a happy dance moment for me. Can’t wait to go back and sift through it all. Add the meat, and get rid of the awfulness!

A HUGE thank you to everyone who has encouraged and pushed me to get it done. I’m still going to write until the end of the month . . . so we shall see what my grand total is! Will keep you posted.

3 thoughts on “50K…DONE

Leave a Reply

