WC Bound & The Winners!

So…I was planning on posting earlier, but my internet connection decided to take the whole day off. Decided it needed to go on vacation. Vacation? Vacation…. VACATION! What a wonderful word that is! And it’s even more WOOT-causing because I get to use it next week. Sunday through Friday you shall find me at:

WRITERS CONFERENCE

AKA:

WRITER WIFE/MOTHER REJUVENATION CAMP     

BOUNCERS ANONYMOUS

WRITERS OASIS           WRITERS HAVEN        WRITERS RETREAT

CREATIVE JUICES CHARGER              INSPIRATION FEST        

FRONT PORCH GANG       ODD DUCK CONVENTION

As you can tell, I am a little excited to get to my home away from home. To relax, rejuvenation, be revived, and inspired. To be around a whole group of people who are unique in our sameness. A group of people passionate about writing and learning and growing as a person and as a writer. CANNOT WAIT! I’m going to try to post while I’m there, so stay tuned to learn as I do!

And now, before I go find a rocking chair and close my eyes, it’s GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT TIME! I just wanted to say thanks for all the comments, new followers, likes and encouragement I received from hosting Mary Jane Hathaway on my blog! It was tons of fun. Think I’ll do it again soon!

GIVEAWAY WINNERS*

Pride, Prejudice and Cheese Grits:

Pam Hunter

M. Weidenbenner

Laura

 

 

Emma, Mr. Knightley, and Chili-Slaw Dogs

Maria    

Kelli H.   

Lynda E

*Names were put in a cup and picked by my middle son.

Winners please email your shipping address to: volleyball143@yahoo.com so we can get you your new book!!

CONGRATS!!

4 thoughts on “WC Bound & The Winners!

    • You have no choice but to follow! I’m taking you EVERYWHERE with me, every step of the way!! 😉
      Made my day…My BFF is now following my blog! WOOT!

Leave a Reply

