5K & Writing

So, I ran my second 5K yesterday. Once again, I survived! My time was higher, but I’m proud to say I ran all but 1/4 mile! HUGE improvement on last year.

People have been asking if I’m going to blog about it this year. I think I will, but instead of “running a 5K is like writing,” this year I’m going to do a series on “running a 5K is like editing.”

Stay tuned! And while you wait, check out the series “5K Novel.”

https://janelleleonard.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/5k-novel-the-starting-line/

Leave a Reply

